Search for an event


PA member event listings...

Loading Map....



Permaculture Design Certificate course (PDC) Summer Session

WHEN: Monday 2 January 2017
TIME: 8:00am to 8:00am
WHERE: 1St Albans, NSW, Australia 1056 Upper Macdonald Rd, Upper MacDonald


PDC Bohol FINAL COPY JPEG Permaculture Design Course + Hands-On Training, THE PHILIPPINES

WHEN: Sunday 8 January 2017 until Friday 20 January 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Edge 5 Permaculture Outreach and Training Institute Jagna Bohol


PDC Bohol FINAL COPY JPEG Permaculture Design Course + Hands-On Training

WHEN: Sunday 8 January 2017 until Friday 20 January 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Edge 5 Permaculture Training and Outreach Institute Jagna Bohol


Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 14 January 2017 until Saturday 28 January 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:30pm
WHERE: Djanbung Gardens 74 Cecil Street Nimbin


cert-iii-Permaculture Certificate III in Permaculture AHC33816

WHEN: Tuesday 7 February 2017 until Tuesday 26 September 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby


cert-iv-permaculture Certificate IV in Permaculture AHC42116

WHEN: Wednesday 8 February 2017 until Thursday 7 December 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby


megan-cooke-from-garden-to-table-150x150 Permaculture Design Course Part time (3 hours north of Sydney)

WHEN: Saturday 1 April 2017 until Sunday 10 September 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Garden to Table Permaculture 74 Coomba Road Charlotte Bay


megan-cooke-from-garden-to-table-150x150 Permaculture Design Course Part time

WHEN: Saturday 1 April 2017 until Sunday 10 September 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Garden to Table Permaculture 74 Coomba Road Charlotte Bay


PDC - extended format

WHEN: Friday 21 April 2017 until Sunday 21 May 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 5:00pm
WHERE: The Food Forest 80 Clifford Road Hillier


082 2017 Part-Time Permaculture Design Course (Central Coast NSW)

WHEN: Saturday 5 August 2017 until Saturday 11 November 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Valley’s End Permaculture Homestead and Farm Beaven Lane Jilliby


India_ipc-2017 International Permaculture Convergence India 2017

WHEN: Saturday 25 November 2017 until Saturday 2 December 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Hyderabad, Telabngana, India Hyderabad Telangana



EVENTS

Permaculture Design Course

Accredited Permaculture Training (APT)

Advanced permaculture course

  • No events

Permaculture conference/gathering

Permaculture general course

  • No events

Permaculture related event

  • No events


enabling new initiatives in design for sustainability …

  • offering you vocational education through Accredited Permaculture Training
  • putting your donations to constructive use through our PermaFund tax-deductable donation and granting initiative
  • enabling communication and collaboration between permaculture practitioners through Permaculture Australia’s social media.

By joining us you help us educate and advocate permaculture solutions.

Connect with us

Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Scoop.it | RSS feed |

IPC2017-280
apc13-perth-285



Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Australia Licence.

s2Member®