Permaculture Australia

Courses & events

Search for an event

Click on 'Show Advanced Search' to search under category and/or state...


PA member event listings...

Loading Map....




International Permaculture Day

WHEN: Sunday 7 May 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE:


Permaculture Design Course - Visions of an Ancient Wisdom

WHEN: Sunday 4 June 2017 until Sunday 17 September 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Lockyer Valley 55 Hayes Street Laidley


Earthworks and Water Harvesting course

WHEN: Monday 5 June 2017 until Friday 9 June 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


Garden-to-Table Foodie Experience

WHEN: Saturday 10 June 2017 until Monday 12 June 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Djanbung Gardens 74 Cecil Street Nimbin


Growing food that virtually looks after itself

WHEN: Saturday 10 June 2017 until Sunday 11 June 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Hill Top Farm – working with nature 2120 Endeavour Valley Road Cooktown


Intro to Permaculture

WHEN: Saturday 10 June 2017 until Sunday 11 June 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 9:00am
WHERE: Valley’s End Permaculture Homestead and Farm Beaven Lane Jilliby


Noosa Forest Retreat Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Friday 23 June 2017 until Tuesday 4 July 2017
TIME: 8:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Noosa Forest Retreat 143 Golden Gully Road Noosa hinterland


Permaculture Design Certificate Course

WHEN: Monday 3 July 2017 until Friday 14 July 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


Winter Intensive Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 8 July 2017 until Saturday 22 July 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:30pm
WHERE: Djanbung Gardens 74 Cecil St Nimbin


Permaculture in Action course

WHEN: Monday 17 July 2017 until Friday 21 July 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


Permaculture Design Course with John Champagne at The Kul Kul Farm, Green School Bali

WHEN: Friday 28 July 2017 until Saturday 12 August 2017
TIME: 4:00pm to 11:00am
WHERE: The Kul Kul Farm, Green School Bali Jalan Raya Sibang Kaja, Badung


Permaculture Design Course at Kul Kul Farm Bali with John Champagne

WHEN: Friday 4 August 2017 until Saturday 19 August 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 10:30am
WHERE: The Kul Kul Farm at Green School Bali Jalan Raya Sibang Kaja, Badung


2017 Part-Time Permaculture Design Course (Central Coast NSW)

WHEN: Saturday 5 August 2017 until Saturday 11 November 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Valley’s End Permaculture Homestead and Farm Beaven Lane Jilliby


Earthworks and Water Harvesting course

WHEN: Monday 21 August 2017 until Friday 25 August 2017
TIME: 8:30am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


Permaculture Design Certificate Course

WHEN: Sunday 3 September 2017 until Sunday 17 September 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:30pm
WHERE: PRI Jordan Shouneh Janobieh Dead Sea Valley


Greening the Desert Internship

WHEN: Sunday 17 September 2017 until Thursday 12 October 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 6:00pm
WHERE: PRI Jordan Shouneh Janobieh Dead Sea Valley


Permaculture Design Certificate Course

WHEN: Monday 6 November 2017 until Friday 17 November 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon


Permaculture in Action course

WHEN: Monday 20 November 2017 until Friday 24 November 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


International Permaculture Convergence India 2017

WHEN: Saturday 25 November 2017 until Saturday 2 December 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Hyderabad, Telabngana, India Hyderabad Telangana


Permaculture Teacher Training course

WHEN: Monday 27 November 2017 until Friday 1 December 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 6:00pm
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Rd The Channon


Membership Login


BECOME A MEMBER — JOIN US AT PERMACULTURE AUSTRALIA
We're a creative team doing permaculture around Australia, so why not join us?
Membership includes:
  • + a regular PA eNEWS
  • + option to promote your courses and events
  • + option to list your organisation in the directory
  • + a one year subscription to PIP, Australian permaculture magazine.

How can I become a member of PA?


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR PA ENEWS

Not ready to be a member?
That's OK, stay in touch by subscribing to our eNEWS...


Upcoming member events...

Permaculture Design Course

Accredited Permaculture Training (APT)

  • No events

Advanced permaculture course

Permaculture conference/gathering

Permaculture general course

Permaculture related event

  • No events


enabling new initiatives in design for sustainability …

  • offering you vocational education through Accredited Permaculture Training
  • putting your donations to constructive use through our PermaFund tax-deductable donation and granting initiative
  • enabling communication and collaboration between permaculture practitioners through Permaculture Australia’s social media.

By joining us you help us educate and advocate permaculture solutions.

Connect with us

Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram | Youtube |


IPC2017-280



Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Australia Licence.

s2Member®