Search for an event


Permaculture related listings...

Accredited training - Permaculture Cert IV online and Diploma online

WHEN: Tuesday 9 February 2016 until Wednesday 30 November 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

IMG_6797 Certificate III in Permaculture (30868QLD)

WHEN: Tuesday 9 February 2016 until Wednesday 21 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby

IMG_0278 Certificate IV in Permaculture (30869QLD)

WHEN: Tuesday 16 February 2016 until Saturday 10 December 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby

Diploma or Cert IV permaculture RPL (Recognition of Prior Learning)

WHEN: Thursday 3 March 2016 until Thursday 1 March 2018
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

Wild&FreeFRONTsmall Wolf Pack - Autumn Re-Wilding Camp

WHEN: Sunday 24 April 2016 until Saturday 14 May 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 9:00am
WHERE: Creative Collectives North East Victoria location sent upon booking

SSO-thumb-1-600x559 Small Space Orcharding

WHEN: Sunday 1 May 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Edible Garden Tour

WHEN: Sunday 1 May 2016
TIME: 10:00am to 12:00pm
WHERE: Garden to Table Permaculture 74 Coomba Road Charlotte Bay

shutterstock_321668363-Version-2-600x524 Permaculture Teacher Training

WHEN: Saturday 7 May 2016 until Friday 13 May 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Govinda Valley Retreat 51 Lady Carrington Rd Otford,

1406-FW-event-thumb Fermentation Workshop

WHEN: Sunday 8 May 2016
TIME: 10:00am to 4:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

sbv-thumb-600x559 Serious Backyard Veggies

WHEN: Saturday 21 May 2016 until Sunday 22 May 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Food-Forest-Crop-Gardens-Course-Thumbnail Food Forest and Crop Gardens Course

WHEN: Monday 23 May 2016 until Friday 27 May 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

natural-building-366-600x600 Natural Building

WHEN: Thursday 26 May 2016 until Sunday 29 May 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Broger’s End Farm, Kangaroo Valley, NSW 5a Battys Rd Kangaroo Valley

NDY-320 Natural Dyeing

WHEN: Saturday 4 June 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

bush-tucker-gardening Bush Tucker Gardening

WHEN: Sunday 5 June 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Zaytuna-Farm-Tour Winter Zaytuna Farm Tour

WHEN: Saturday 11 June 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

GMC-thumb-305 Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation

WHEN: Saturday 11 June 2016 until Sunday 12 June 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Natural-Building-Bamboo Natural Renewable Building

WHEN: Monday 27 June 2016 until Friday 1 July 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

pdc-feature-image Permaculture Design Course Djanbung Gardens Nimbin NSW

WHEN: Friday 1 July 2016 until Saturday 16 July 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 8:30pm
WHERE: Djanbung Gardens 74 Cecil Street Nimbin

PDC-July2016-cropped Permaculture Design Course Djanbung Gardens Nimbin NSW

WHEN: Friday 1 July 2016 until Saturday 16 July 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 8:30pm
WHERE: 74 Cecil St, Nimbin NSW 74 Cecil Street Nimbin

FFW-thumb-1-1-600x558 Ferment Masterclass - Vegetable + Fruit

WHEN: Saturday 9 July 2016
TIME: 10:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

FMD-thumb-1-600x559 Ferment Masterclass - Drinks + Tonics

WHEN: Sunday 10 July 2016
TIME: 10:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Selection_014 Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 16 July 2016 until Friday 29 July 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

Bamboo-PRI Bamboo Course

WHEN: Monday 18 July 2016 until Friday 22 July 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Permaculture-Design-Certificate-Course Permaculture Design Certificate (PDC) Course

WHEN: Monday 25 July 2016 until Friday 5 August 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Part-time PDC with Terra Permaculture at Valley's End Farm Part-Time Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 6 August 2016 until Saturday 12 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Valley’s End Permaculture Homestead and Farm Beaven Lane Jilliby

working How to Grow Mushrooms

WHEN: Saturday 20 August 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Sustainable Learning Centre 50 Olinda Grove, Mt Melson Hobart

Permaculture-Earthworks-Course-with-Geoff-Lawton Earthworks and Water Harvesting Course

WHEN: Monday 29 August 2016 until Friday 2 September 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Zaytuna-Farm-Tour Spring Zaytuna Farm Tour

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

gmc Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016 until Sunday 11 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016 until Sunday 11 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Alexandria Park Community Centre Park Road Alexandria

img Introduction to Organic Market Gardening

WHEN: Friday 16 September 2016 until Sunday 18 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Buena Vista Farm 250 Fern Street Gerringong

Wild&FreeFRONTsmall Wolf Pack - Spring Re-Wilding Camp

WHEN: Tuesday 27 September 2016 until Monday 17 October 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Creative Collectives North East Victoria location sent upon booking

apc13-perth-291x145 13th Australasian Permaculture Convergence (APC13)

WHEN: Monday 3 October 2016 until Friday 7 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Swanleign Conference Centre 58 Yule Ave Middle Swan

ITP-thumb Introduction to Permaculture

WHEN: Saturday 15 October 2016 until Sunday 16 October 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 15 October 2016 until Sunday 16 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Buena Vista Farm 250 Fern Street Gerringong

natural-building-366-600x600 Natural Building

WHEN: Thursday 27 October 2016 until Sunday 30 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Broger’s End Farm, Kangaroo Valley, NSW 5a Battys Rd Kangaroo Valley

gmc Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation workshop

WHEN: Saturday 12 November 2016 until Sunday 13 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 19 November 2016 until Sunday 20 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rahamim Ecology Centre Bushby St Bathurst

IMG_5546-1-570x172_c Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 19 November 2016 until Thursday 1 December 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Garden to Table Permaculture 74 Coomba Road Charlotte Bay

Nursery-Paper-Pots Permaculture Plant Nursery Course

WHEN: Monday 28 November 2016 until Friday 2 December 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

1 2



EVENTS

Permaculture Design Course

Accredited Permaculture Training (APT)

Advanced permaculture course

Permaculture conference/gathering

Permaculture general course

Permaculture related event

  • No events


enabling new initiatives in design for sustainability …

  • offering you vocational education through Accredited Permaculture Training
  • putting your donations to constructive use through our PermaFund tax-deductable donation and granting initiative
  • enabling communication and collaboration between permaculture practitioners through Permaculture Australia’s social media.

By joining us you help us educate and advocate permaculture solutions.

Connect with us

Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Scoop.it | RSS feed |

IPC2015-280a
apc13-perth-285



Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Australia Licence.

s2Member®