Search for an event


Permaculture related listings...

Loading Map....



Accredited training - Permaculture Cert IV online and Diploma online

WHEN: Tuesday 9 February 2016 until Wednesday 30 November 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

IMG_6797 Certificate III in Permaculture (30868QLD)

WHEN: Tuesday 9 February 2016 until Wednesday 21 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby

IMG_0278 Certificate IV in Permaculture (30869QLD)

WHEN: Tuesday 16 February 2016 until Saturday 10 December 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 3:30pm
WHERE: Byron Community College Crn Burringbar and Gordon Street Mullumbimby

Diploma or Cert IV permaculture RPL (Recognition of Prior Learning)

WHEN: Thursday 3 March 2016 until Thursday 1 March 2018
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

transform-your-future-PV-add-IPCi Online Permaculture Design Course with Mentor

WHEN: Tuesday 7 June 2016 until Tuesday 6 June 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

Part-time PDC with Terra Permaculture at Valley's End Farm Part-Time Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 6 August 2016 until Saturday 12 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Valley’s End Permaculture Homestead and Farm Beaven Lane Jilliby

PDC CW trip 2015_morag and evans 2 Permaculture Design Certificate (PDC) course - Saturdays

WHEN: Saturday 6 August 2016 until Saturday 19 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 4:30pm
WHERE: Northey Street City Farm Cnr Northey St and Victoria St Windsor

2016 PDC Header Season2 Small Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Wednesday 24 August 2016 until Saturday 10 December 2016
TIME: 6:00pm to 9:30pm
WHERE: Tecoma Tecoma Uniting Church Tecoma

Permaculture-Earthworks-Course-with-Geoff-Lawton Earthworks and Water Harvesting Course

WHEN: Monday 29 August 2016 until Friday 2 September 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Morag high res Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Monday 29 August 2016 until Friday 9 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 9:00am
WHERE: Crystal Waters 65 Kilcoy Lane Conondale

Cover image2 Internship - Sugarloaf Permaculture

WHEN: Thursday 1 September 2016 until Monday 31 October 2016
TIME: 8:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Sugarloaf Permaculture Sugarloaf Rd Stanthorpe

Zaytuna-Farm-Tour Spring Zaytuna Farm Tour

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

gmc Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016 until Sunday 11 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 10 September 2016 until Sunday 11 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Alexandria Park Community Centre Park Road Alexandria

img Introduction to Organic Market Gardening

WHEN: Friday 16 September 2016 until Sunday 18 September 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Buena Vista Farm 250 Fern Street Gerringong

PDC CW trip 2015_earthcare farm Permaculture Design Certificate (PDC) course - Intensive

WHEN: Saturday 17 September 2016 until Monday 3 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 4:30pm
WHERE: Northey Street City Farm Cnr Northey St and Victoria St Windsor

Wild&FreeFRONTsmall Wolf Pack - Spring Re-Wilding Camp

WHEN: Tuesday 27 September 2016 until Monday 17 October 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Creative Collectives North East Victoria location sent upon booking

earth_course_2_vFacebook Natural Buiilding Course

WHEN: Saturday 1 October 2016 until Sunday 9 October 2016
TIME: 12:00pm to 3:00pm
WHERE: Noosa Forest Retreat 143 Golden Gully Rd Kin Kin

apc13-perth-291x145 13th Australasian Permaculture Convergence (APC13)

WHEN: Monday 3 October 2016 until Friday 7 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Swanleign Conference Centre 58 Yule Ave Middle Swan

ITP-thumb Introduction to Permaculture

WHEN: Saturday 15 October 2016 until Sunday 16 October 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 15 October 2016 until Sunday 16 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Buena Vista Farm 250 Fern Street Gerringong

Graham-Bell-PDC2 Permaculture Design Certificate (PDC) course (The Permaculture Research Institute, Zaytuna Farm at The Channon, NSW, Australia)

WHEN: Monday 17 October 2016 until Friday 28 October 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Superadobe Workshop - poster 1 Superadobe Earthbag Workshop - 6 day intensive

WHEN: Sunday 23 October 2016 until Sunday 30 October 2016
TIME: 3:00pm to 10:00am
WHERE:

natural-building-366-600x600 Natural Building

WHEN: Thursday 27 October 2016 until Sunday 30 October 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Broger’s End Farm, Kangaroo Valley, NSW 5a Battys Rd Kangaroo Valley

tROPICAL pdc TROPICAL PERMACULTURE DESIGN COURSE BALI

WHEN: Thursday 3 November 2016 until Friday 18 November 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: The Kul Kul Farm at Green School Bali Jalan Raya Sibang Kaja, Badung

gmc Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation workshop

WHEN: Saturday 12 November 2016 until Sunday 13 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rooftop Garden Workshop Level 1, 107 Redfern St, Redfern Sydney

NBK-thumb-11 Natural Beekeeping

WHEN: Saturday 19 November 2016 until Sunday 20 November 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Rahamim Ecology Centre Bushby St Bathurst

IMG_5546-1-570x172_c Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Saturday 19 November 2016 until Thursday 1 December 2016
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Garden to Table Permaculture 74 Coomba Road Charlotte Bay

Nursery-Paper-Pots Permaculture Plant Nursery Course

WHEN: Monday 28 November 2016 until Friday 2 December 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

Zaytuna-Farm-Tour Summer Zaytuna Farm Tour

WHEN: Saturday 3 December 2016
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Zaytuna Farm 1158 Pinchin Road The Channon

PDC Bohol FINAL COPY JPEG Permaculture Design Course + Hands-On Training, THE PHILIPPINES

WHEN: Sunday 8 January 2017 until Friday 20 January 2017
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Edge 5 Permaculture Outreach and Training Institute Jagna Bohol

PDC Bohol FINAL COPY JPEG Permaculture Design Course + Hands-On Training

WHEN: Sunday 8 January 2017 until Friday 20 January 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Edge 5 Permaculture Training and Outreach Institute Jagna Bohol

India_ipc-2017 International Permaculture Convergence India 2017

WHEN: Saturday 25 November 2017 until Saturday 2 December 2017
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Hyderabad, Telabngana, India Hyderabad Telangana



EVENTS

Accredited Permaculture Training (APT)

Advanced permaculture course

Permaculture conference/gathering

Permaculture general course

Permaculture related event

  • No events


enabling new initiatives in design for sustainability …

  • offering you vocational education through Accredited Permaculture Training
  • putting your donations to constructive use through our PermaFund tax-deductable donation and granting initiative
  • enabling communication and collaboration between permaculture practitioners through Permaculture Australia’s social media.

By joining us you help us educate and advocate permaculture solutions.

Connect with us

Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Scoop.it | RSS feed |

IPC2017-280
apc13-perth-285



Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Australia Licence.

s2Member®