Search for an event


Permaculture related listings...

Fermentation Workshop - Waterloo, Sydney

WHEN: Sunday 31 August 2014
TIME: 10:00am to 4:00pm
WHERE: Studio Neon Level 2, 136 Raglan St, Waterloo Sydney

Intro to Organic Market Gardening - Dural, NSW

WHEN: Thursday 11 September 2014 until Saturday 13 September 2014
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Dural Memorial Hall 604 Old Northern Rd Dural

group British Permaculture Convergence 2014

WHEN: Friday 12 September 2014 until Sunday 14 September 2014
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Gilwell Park Scout Activity Centre Bury Road Chingford

Backyard Aquaponics workshop - Alexandria, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 13 September 2014 until Sunday 14 September 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Alexandria Park Community Centre Park Road Alexandria

Market Garden Masterclass

WHEN: Friday 19 September 2014 until Sunday 21 September 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Allsun Farm Gundaroo Road Gundaroo

Natural Beekeeping course- Alexandria / Redfern area, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 20 September 2014 until Sunday 21 September 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Sydney Park Road Alexandria

Spring quarterly Permaculture Gathering — SA

WHEN: Sunday 21 September 2014
TIME: 11:30am to 4:00pm
WHERE: Glandore Community Garden 25 Naldera Street Glandore

Gourmet Mushroom Cultivation workshop - Alexandria, Redfern area, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 27 September 2014 until Sunday 28 September 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Alexandria Park Community Centre Park Road Alexandria

Natural Building workshop

WHEN: Saturday 4 October 2014 until Tuesday 7 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Broger’s End Farm, Kangaroo Valley, NSW 5a Battys Rd Kangaroo Valley

Permaculture Design Course — western Jordan

WHEN: Saturday 4 October 2014 until Thursday 16 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: PRI Jordan Shouneh Janobieh Dead Sea Valley

Fair Food Week 2014

WHEN: Friday 10 October 2014 until Sunday 19 October 2014
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:

Intro to Permaculture — Redfern/Alexandria area, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 11 October 2014 until Sunday 12 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Sydney Park Road Alexandria

Stingless (Native) Beekeeping course - Alexandria, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 11 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Alexandria Park Community Centre Park Road Alexandria

Permaculture Design Course — Hunter Valley, NSW

WHEN: Monday 13 October 2014 until Friday 24 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 4:00pm
WHERE: Purple Pear Farm 131 Anambah Road Anambah

Getting to the Heart of Permaculture Design

WHEN: Friday 17 October 2014 until Tuesday 21 October 2014
TIME: 8:00am to 5:30pm
WHERE: Hill Top Farm – working with nature 2120 Endeavour Valley Road Cooktown

Natural Beekeeping course - Alexandria / Redfern area, Sydney

WHEN: Saturday 18 October 2014 until Sunday 19 October 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Sydney Park Road Alexandria

Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Sunday 19 October 2014 until Saturday 1 November 2014
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Broger’s End Farm, Kangaroo Valley, NSW 5a Battys Rd Kangaroo Valley

The Dead Sea Valley Permaculture Project Internship — Jordan

WHEN: Sunday 19 October 2014 until Sunday 16 November 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: PRI Jordan Shouneh Janobieh Dead Sea Valley

Fermentation Workshop - Waterloo, Sydney

WHEN: Sunday 26 October 2014
TIME: 10:00am to 4:00pm
WHERE: Studio Neon Level 2, 136 Raglan St, Waterloo Sydney

Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Monday 27 October 2014 until Saturday 1 November 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Crystal Waters Permaculture Village, Queensland Crystal Waters Conondale

Permaculture Design Course

WHEN: Monday 27 October 2014 until Saturday 1 November 2014
TIME: 9:00am to 5:00pm
WHERE: Crystal Waters Permaculture Village, Queensland Crystal Waters Conondale

12th Australasian Permaculture Convergence

WHEN: Saturday 7 March 2015 until Sunday 15 March 2015
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE: Reseed Centre, Penguin, Tasmania 30 King Edward St Penguin

International Permaculture Convergence 2015

WHEN: Tuesday 8 September 2015 until Saturday 19 September 2015
TIME: 12:00am to 12:00am
WHERE:


Permaculture conferences

Permaculture Design Course

Accredited Permaculture Training

  • No events

Advanced permaculture course

Related courses & events



enabling new initiatives in design for sustainability …

  • offering you vocational education through Accredited Permaculture Training
  • putting your donations to constructive use through our PermaFund tax-deductable donation and granting initiative
  • enabling communication and collaboration between permaculture practitioners through Permaculture Australia’s social media.

By joining us you help us educate and advocate permaculture solutions.

Connect with us

Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Scoop.it | RSS feed |

Join our
email discussion group

Subscribe to our email discussion group at this subscriber page


Painting courtesy of © Annette Barlow MURAL ART www.muralart.com.au


Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Australia Licence.

s2Member®

s2Member®